YouTube Stars

hifi0hifi
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2018 5:25 am

Re: YouTube Stars

Postby hifi0hifi » Sun Sep 16, 2018 5:28 am

Last edited by hifi0hifi on Wed Sep 19, 2018 8:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

hifi0hifi
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2018 5:25 am

Re: YouTube Stars

Postby hifi0hifi » Sun Sep 16, 2018 5:29 am


indi500fan
Posts: 101
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 3:04 pm

Re: YouTube Stars

Postby indi500fan » Sun Sep 23, 2018 5:43 pm

Sandra is super cute AND had awesome long nails. Great find


puffycoatfan
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2018 7:31 pm

Re: YouTube Stars

Postby puffycoatfan » Tue Sep 25, 2018 8:22 pm

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=70

There ya go...I sure hope this trend will lead to at least a few who love the nails and want to have them for keeps :)

tarransky
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2018 9:13 am

Re: YouTube Stars

Postby tarransky » Wed Sep 26, 2018 11:35 am

... highly unlikely.

This kind of "challenge" clips are made to ridicule extremely long nails and prove that life with them is extremely difficult.

Now, if the challenge were different, like "how many weeks can I go adding a quarter inch to my nails each week" or "how many days can I go wearing extremely long nails for 1 hour" or "what's the longest I can grow my nails" or some other way that would facilitate getting used to or growing into extremely long nails, then that would prove that the human ability to learn and adapt can overcome the prejudice to which extremely long nails are subjected to and - maybe - generate some new talent.

puffycoatfan
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2018 7:31 pm

Re: YouTube Stars

Postby puffycoatfan » Fri Sep 28, 2018 5:26 am

Well who's to say that won't be the next step?

ossi asseri
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2018 1:33 am

Re: YouTube Stars

Postby ossi asseri » Sat Oct 06, 2018 9:15 am

https://youtu.be/AdlxrRrjK_M

one of the best 'one day with long nails' vids IMO!

hifi0hifi
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2018 5:25 am

Re: YouTube Stars

Postby hifi0hifi » Sat Oct 13, 2018 8:04 am


hifi0hifi
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2018 5:25 am

Re: YouTube Stars

Postby hifi0hifi » Sat Oct 13, 2018 8:04 am



Return to “Main Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests